Charleston's Museum Mile

Factor Prize

Join Our Email List


Receive bi-monthly e-newsletters from the Gibbes

Email:

Contact Gibbes

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFO
Main Phone : 843.722.2706
Fax : 843.720.1682
135 Meeting Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

To inquire about renting the Gibbes Museum of Art for a private function, contact sales@gibbesmuseum.org.

Directory

EXECUTIVE OFFICE
Angela D. Mack, Executive Director and Chief Curator x31 admack@gibbesmuseum.org
COLLECTIONS MANAGEMENT AND OPERATIONS
Greg Jenkins, Operations Director x30 gjenkins@gibbesmuseum.org
Zinnia Willits, Director of Collections Administration x32 zwillits@gibbesmuseum.org
CURATORIAL
All art-related research inquiries   research@gibbesmuseum.org
Sara Arnold, Curator of Collections x33 sarnold@gibbesmuseum.org
Joyce N. Baker, Curatorial Assistant/Rights and Reproductions x37 jbaker@gibbesmuseum.org
Pam Wall, Curator of Exhibitions x40 pwall@gibbesmuseum.org
EDUCATION AND OUTREACH
Rebecca W. Sailor, Associate Curator of Education x41 rsailor@gibbesmuseum.org
FINANCE AND HUMAN RESOURCES
Janet Scarborough, Chief Financial Officer x11 jscarborough@gibbesmuseum.org
MUSEUM RELATIONS
Wendi Ammons, Membership Manager x22 membership@gibbesmuseum.org
Marla Loftus, Director of Museum Relations x38 mloftus@gibbesmuseum.org
Lasley Steever, Program & Events Manager x24 lsteever@gibbesmuseum.org
MUSEUM STORE
Sara M. Meyer, Visitor Services Manager x18 storemanager@gibbesmuseum.org
RENTAL EVENTS
Shari S. Knight-Gillum, Rental Events Coordinator x25 sales@gibbesmuseum.org
SECURITY
Clarence Kelly, Chief of Security x15 ckelly@gibbesmuseum.org