Contact Gibbes

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFO
Main Phone : 843.722.2706
Fax : 843.720.1682
135 Meeting Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

Office Location:
134 Meeting Street, suite 150

To inquire about renting the Gibbes Museum of Art for a private function when we reopen in the spring of 2016, contact jclem@gibbesmuseum.org.

Directory

 

Administration
Angela Mack, Executive Director x231 admack@gibbesmuseum.org
Finance
Jim Dixon, Chief Financial Officer x211 jdixon@gibbesmuseum.org
Carla Kinnett, Accounts Manager x223 ckinnett@gibbesmuseum.org
Development & Capital Campaign
Jennifer Ross, Director of Development x216 jross@gibbesmuseum.org
Wendi Ammons, Development Administrator & Board Liaison x222 wammons@gibbesmuseum.org
Amanda Breen, Membership Coordinator x221 abreen@gibbesmuseum.org
K-12 and Continuing Education
Rebecca Sailor, Curator of Education x241 rsailor@gibbesmuseum.org
Public Programs & Special Events
Lasley Steever, Director of Public Programs & Special Events x224 lsteever@gibbesmuseum.org
Jena Clem, Events & Rental Coordinator x225 jclem@gibbesmuseum.org
Curatorial
Sara Arnold, Curator of Collections x233 sarnold@gibbesmuseum.org
Pam Wall, Curator of Exhibitions x240 pwall@gibbesmuseum.org
Becca Hiester, Curatorial Assistant x237 rhiester@gibbesmuseum.org
All research inquiries   research@gibbesmuseum.org
Collections Management
Zinnia Willits, Director of Collections Administration x232 zwillits@gibbesmuseum.org
Operations
Greg Jenkins, Operations Manager & Chief Preparator x230 gjenkins@gibbesmuseum.org
Clarence Kelly, Chief of Security x215 ckelly@gibbesmuseum.org
Marketing and Communications
Amy Mercer, Marketing & Communications Manager x238 amercer@gibbesmuseum.org