Contact Gibbes

 

GENERAL CONTACT INFO
Main Phone : 843.722.2706
Fax : 843.720.1682
135 Meeting Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

To inquire about renting the Gibbes Museum of Art for a private function, contact jclem@gibbesmuseum.org.

Directory

 

Administration
Angela Mack, Executive Director x31 admack@gibbesmuseum.org
Finance
Jim Dixon, Chief Financial Officer x11 jdixon@gibbesmuseum.org
Accounts Manager x23
Museum Store
Sara Meyer, Visitor Relations & Museum Store Manager x18 smeyer@gibbesmuseum.org
Maggie Jordan, Visitor Services & Retail Assistant x10 mjordan@gibbesmuseum.org
Development & Capital Campaign
Jennifer Ross, Director of Development x16 jross@gibbesmuseum.org
Wendi Ammons, Development Administrator & Board Liaison x22 wammons@gibbesmuseum.org
Amanda Breen, Membership Coordinator x21 abreen@gibbesmuseum.org
K-12 and Continuing Education
Rebecca Sailor, Associate Curator of Education x41 rsailor@gibbesmuseum.org
Public Programs & Special Events
Lasley Steever, Director of Public Programs & Special Events x24 lsteever@gibbesmuseum.org
Amy Mercer, Marketing & Communications Manager x38 amercer@gibbesmuseum.org
Jena Clem, Events & Rental Coordinator x25 jclem@gibbesmuseum.org
Curatorial
Sara Arnold, Curator of Collections x33 sarnold@gibbesmuseum.org
Pam Wall, Curator of Exhibitions x40 pwall@gibbesmuseum.org
All research inquiries   research@gibbesmuseum.org
Collections Management
Zinnia Willits, Director of Collections Administration x32 zwillits@gibbesmuseum.org
Operations
Greg Jenkins, Operations Manager & Chief Preparator x30 gjenkins@gibbesmuseum.org
Clarence Kelly, Chief of Security x15 ckelly@gibbesmuseum.org